Shop
130 N Arbitrary St Roseville, IL 61473
LOCAL: (309) 426-2261
0
Customer Reviews
Roseville Floral and More
Local Roseville, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: John C

State/Province:AZ

Flowers arrived on time and my mother loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: Mariah J

State/Province:ND

Far exceeded my expectations! They are so easy to work with and willing to help you to get what you truly want. My whole order was fantastic and just what we wanted to send to a friend during a difficult time! HIGHLY recommend!
Tracy's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2022, 11:33 am

Thank you for your business and kind words!!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Michael C

State/Province:MO

A bigger and more beautiful arrangement than I expected and she absolutely loved it!!!!
Tracy A Gillock's Reply:
Date: Jan 20, 2022, 9:32 am

Thank you for your business and your kind words.
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name: Chad G

State/Province:IL

Dads funeral was Friday. There was not even a question where we were going to go. The casket flowers were perfect. Every arrangement sent to dad was 5 stars. Some came in last minute, and they worked tirelessly to make sure they were done. I appreciate all that you did. You are the best !
Tracy A Gillock's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2021, 4:43 pm

Thank you so much!!! We are vey glad you are pleased. Tracy
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Kelly P

State/Province:IA

Outstanding customer service and flowers were gorgeous! Really appreciate personal service and exceptional quality!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Esther lee L

State/Province:IL

Best place to get flowers
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Brooke F

State/Province:FL

Roseville Floral and More always goes above and beyond. Living out of state I love supporting my hometown and their local businesses. Thank you for an amazing floral arrangement for my mom’s birthday!!
Tracy A Gillock's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2021, 2:52 pm

Thank you for your business and kind words!!!!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name: Brooke F

State/Province:FL

I live in Florida and my family still lives in Roseville. I love using local and small businesses when I can and Roseville Floral and More always goes above and beyond. Thank you for all you do to continue to make Roseville a special place!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name: Marilyn B

State/Province:TX

Better than picture, rich full color